flash goes here
Feature Date: 7/9/2012
Feature State:
Feature Title: 2012-13 FBLA National Officers Announced
Feature Summary: Congratulations to the new FBLA National Officers elected on July 2 in San Antonio, TX.
Leader Feature: (Top L-R: Matthew Edgington, Bailey Morrison, Brent Comstock, Collin Potter, and Jash Patel; Bottom L-R: CJ Severson, Nikitas Kanellakpouylos, Rachel Ford, and Brendan Hopkins)

2012-13 FBLA National Officers

National President Nikitas Kanellakpouylos
National Secretary Rachel Ford
National Treasurer CJ Severson
National Parliamentarian Brendan Hopkins
Eastern Region VP Jash Patel
Mountain Plains Region VP Brent Comstock
North Central Plains Region VP Bailey Morrison
Southern Region VP Collin Potter
Western Region VP Matthew Edgington